May Wrap Up!

Today I’m here to give a short overview of the books I accomplished reading in May. Many of which were not on my TBR for May, but that’s not really that important. I was able to read a lot of books this month, a lot of which I really loved.

For about half of the books, I read this month the review is already posted. For the other books, those reviews will be up soon. I have been in a bit of a writing slump because I was so busy for a few weeks. I hope to catch up with my reviews as soon as I can.

This month was an alright reading month. I read a few very good books and the rest were pretty average. I did read my favorite book of the year and probably the past year this month. That was a Court of Mist and Fury. My review for that will be up very soon.

Let me know what books you read this month down below. If you read any of these books let me know! I’d love to discus them with you!

Leave a Reply

